Karin Auf der Maur KG D1  

Karin Auf der Maur

Kindergarten Dorf A

karin.aufdermaur@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
Pascal Kiga   

Simone Wiederkehr

Kindergarten Dorf A

simone.wiederkehr@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
 J4063 12 030  

Sibylle Weisheimer

Kindergarten Dorf B

sibylle.weisheimer@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
J4063 12 029   

Pascale Jordi

Kindergarten Dorf B

pascale.jordi@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
 Monja  

Monja Rhyner Häfeli

Kindergarten Sonnenrain C

monja.rhyner@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
 Sevi Cousine  

Adriana Schneider

Kindergarten Sonnenrain C

adriana.schneider@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
 J4063 07 030  

Sophie Plüss

Kindergarten Sonnenrain C

sophie.pluess@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
 Nadia  

Nadia Krebser

Unterstufe 1A

nadia.krebser@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
 Marina  

Marina Anliker

Unterstufe 1A

marina.anliker@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

 

     
Ich   

Sabrina Erne

Unterstufe 1B

sabrina.erne@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

 

 

     
Helene   

Helene Blattner

Unterstufe 1B

helene.blattner@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

 

     
 Charlotte Vieser 2B  

Charlotte Vieser

Unterstufe 1B

charlotte.vieser@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

 

     
Barbara   

Barbara Hitz

Unterstufe 2A

barbara.hitz@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

 

     
 Nathali  

Natalie Signer

Unterstufe 2B

natalie.signer@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

 

     
 Denise  

Denise Gediga

Unterstufe 2B

denise.gediga@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

 

     
 Katharina  

Katharina Amann

Unterstufe 2B

katharina.amann@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

 

     
 Simone  

Simone Haller

Mittelstufe 3A

simone.haller@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
 Karin  

Karin Grimm Müller

Mittelstufe 3A

karin.grimm@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

 

     
Fabienne    

Fabienne Fux

Mittelstufe 3B

fabienne.fux@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
Bernadette  

Bernadette Bründel

Mittelstufe 4A

bernadette.bruendel@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
 Evi  

Evi Burkhalter

Mittelstufe 4B

evi.burkhalter@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
Nadia 5A   

Nadja Zürcher

Mittelstufe 5A

nadja.zuercher@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
 Thomas  

Thomas Meier

Mittelstufe 5B

thomas.meier@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
 Gabriela  

Gabriela Schifferle

Mittelstufe 5B

gabriela.schifferle@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
 Diego  

Diego Berninger

Mittelstufe 6A

diego.berninger@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
Michaela Erne   

 

Michaela Erne

Mittelstufe 6A

michaela.erne@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

 

     
Marion   

Marion Joos

Mittelstufe 6B

marion.joos@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch

     
Annabeth   

Annabeth Biffiger

Mittelstufe 6B

annabeth.biffiger@primarschule-lengnau-ag.ch